MuMu Player -Fast Android Emulator for PC,Perfectly supports FreeFire

All News Announcement Activity

Ragnarok M: Eternal Love – A Beginner's Guide

Ragnarok M: Eternal Love is about to receive its biggest update yet—RO2. 0! RO2. 0 holds the promise of bright and distant lands. In the past, we journeyed together on an "adventure of love and courage". New players can start from the academy, and rapidly level up to Base Level 120 and T4 job classes. Start out from a higher level and immerse yourself in an exciting adventure!

Ragnarok M: Eternal Love – A Beginner’s Guide 1

But before you travel through the new world and explore the mission, please prepare yourself. This article aims to introduce the getting started guide to help beginner experience the game better.

Ragnarok M: Eternal Love – A Beginner’s Guide 2

Ragnarok M: Eternal Love – A Beginner’s Guide 3

Minimap When playing Ragnarok M: Eternal Love, it is helpful to be familiar with the game menu. The mini map is an outstanding game feature. You can click on the mini map to enlarge it, located in the upper right corner of the screen. You can also tap on the map to automatically navigate the character to the desired location. The map is very large and very convenient!


Ragnarok M: Eternal Love – A Beginner’s Guide 4

Ragnarok M: Eternal Love – A Beginner’s Guide 5

Character If you want to learn more about the character, you can view the detailed information by pressing the character's portrait at the top left of the screen. From there, you can see different statistics (Hp, Sp, attack, defense, etc.) and work assignments.


Ragnarok M: Eternal Love – A Beginner’s Guide 6

'More' button Located next to the minimap button, click "More" to access various functions. From there, you can view the character's skills, view "Friends" and "MVP", view guilds and even the "Quest Manual". You can also visit the "Adventure Manual", which stores important notes such as equipment, card effects, monster details, etc.


Ragnarok M: Eternal Love – A Beginner’s Guide 7

Quest or Guide When you play a game, one of the most important things is to explore. You only need to manipulate the character and touch any blank position on the screen to control the character's movement. (The yellow halo marker on the ground highlights the character).

To check for Quest NPCs (non-player characters), they will be displayed on top of their heads with a halo mark on their feet, with a matching chat bubble. The small map in the upper right corner of the screen will also display a similar chat bubble icon. They will usually give you a task or guide your next move. Interacting with them will help you make progress in the game. In the process of playing, you will encounter different types of tasks provided by various NPCs.


Ragnarok M: Eternal Love – A Beginner’s Guide 7

Combat Time Ragnarok M: Eternal Love has a fatigue system called "Combat time". As a key game element, "battle time" basically tells you how much time you have left to invest in battle to get all EXP, as well as a higher drop rate every day (before it starts to decrease until the next reset)

You can check the status of the battle time by clicking More> Game Settings. Please note that you will be allocated 150 minutes of combat time each day. The remaining unused combat time at the end of the day will continue to the next day and cannot exceed 450 minutes at the longest.


Ragnarok M: Eternal Love – A Beginner’s Guide 9

Backpack You can store and view some necessary items through the backpack to help you complete the task. In addition, you can also view game coins and enhanced equipment by switching tab buttons.


If you already know the basic operation of Ragnarok M: Eternal Love, Download MuMu Player now, play Ragnarok M: Eternal Love on PC, and start your adventure!

For more game information, please follow MuMu official website.


Trend MORE >
You May Like MORE >
Latest MORE >